Executive Team

Dan Neyer


Chris Dobrozsi, CCIM

VP, Real Estate Development

Mark Fajack

VP, Asset Management


Leasing, Asset Management, & Construction

Mark Fajack

VP, Asset Management

Joe Colak

Senior Asset Manager

Tommy Gusweiler

Senior Leasing Manager

Tracy Russell

Asset Manager

Katie Crowl

Leasing Specialist

Joe Mahorney

Senior Project Manager,
Tenant Improvements


Development & Acquisitions

Chris Dobrozsi, CCIM

Vice President, Real Estate Development

Julia Segal

Land Marketing / Sales Manager

Matt Schutte

Acquisitions Associate

Jeff Chamot, LEED AP

Director of Development

Michele Loos

Development Project Coordinator

Chris Ziegelmeyer

Land Development Project Manager

Jessica Odenweller

Acquisitions Manager



Amanda Kladakis

Director of Marketing


Accounting & Finance

Ryan Kennedy, CPA

Director of Finance

Milena Urc

Senior Property Accountant

Asheley Couch

Accounting Assistant

Lee Morgan


Chris Tippmann

Property Accountant

Tammy Hollander

Senior Property Accountant

Stacey Hall, CAPA

Senior Accounts Payable Specialist